Stock Quote Site map Contact Us Search Home
 :: Home : Investors : Corporate Officers

Corporate Officers

C. Howard Nye
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, Martin Marietta Materials
Anne H. Lloyd
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Roselyn R. Bar
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Daniel L. Grant
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Development
Dana F. Guzzo
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Chief Information Officer
Donald A. McCunniff
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Martin Marietta Materials makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. Furthermore, Martin Marietta Materials disclaims any liability to any person for any delays, inaccuracies, or errors or omissions in any such information or the transmission thereof, or for any actions taken by any person in reliance on such information or any damages arising from or occasioned by any use of such information. This listing does not include stock option grants. For all transactions in Martin Marietta Materials securities by directors and executive officers, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.


Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes. Information provided by eSignal.

© 2014 Martin Marietta Materials. All rights reserved. Terms of Use